pagespopla.blogg.se

Scooby doo spooky swamp hidden animal parts
Scooby doo spooky swamp hidden animal parts




scooby doo spooky swamp hidden animal parts

I returned to the Luxury Cabins, and there were two locked cabins, so I went back to the area across from the manager's Sergio's hide out, and I found a key, that unlocked the first cabin, that was next to the cabin with all of the Yeti research, but that cabin, had another item that I will share how I found in future posts. So, then I left the attic, and when I checked out Room # 2, I saw the same way to the attic, before I moved on to find the seventh Scooby Medallion. Shaggy was switched out for Fred, and Fred walked passed some stairs that went back down to the rooms, and in the corner, he picked up the sixth Scooby Medallion! He used his sling shot to go up to the attic, and in the attic, he grabbed more Scooby Snacks, and a lot of other items that I will share when it is time to find more costumes, ghosts, and the rest of the things I had to find . I explored the guest rooms again, and I found a door to the outside that was in Room # 3, where there was an area for Shaggy to use his sling shot. My search in Howling Peaks began back at the Chalet. ‍After I discovered that I had found all of the Scooby Medallions in El Muncho, I went back to Howling Peaks, where I had three more to find. ‍The Return To Howling Peaks For Some Scooby Medallion Hunting Part One So, Shaggy and Fred went back to the clubhouse, where I tried some more times, just for the sake of trying, but I decided to just save that one for last, and that I would go hunting for Scooby Medallions in El Muncho and Howling Peaks. Then, there was only one more Scooby Medallion to find in The Swamp, the one behind the clubhouse.

scooby doo spooky swamp hidden animal parts

Then, he found the sixth Scooby Medallion ! The sixth Scooby Medallion was behind that box he moved. At first I couldn't recall if it was a letter, or the Scooby Medallion, but then I heard the sound I loved to hear, before Fred pulled the box out of the way. Shaggy squeezed in there too, and of course I had Fred look for more Scooby Snacks, Daphne found some as well, along with Scooby , Shaggy, and Velma, when I began my Scooby Medallion hunt. So, I had Daphne and Shaggy head back to the plane wreck, and I switched her out for Fred, because there was a door on the right side of the plane, that Fred went into. After Daphne snagged the fifth Scooby Medallion, she said, "Will this fit in my purse?" Then, I had three more to find in The Swamp. Kind of across from the tree where the magnifying glass had to be used. It was in the same area where one of the costumes was found. ‍After trying Velma on her Terminal, for several times, I decided to head out to The Marshlands, where there was a tree, that only Daphne could have access to.






Scooby doo spooky swamp hidden animal parts